forget me not
suzanne snow
forget me not
suzanne snow, romantic fiction author

Hartfell Village

Suzanne Snow’s third romance series; set in the Yorkshire Dales.

Finding Home in Hartfell

Pippa, eldest daughter to aging rock legend Jonny Jones, is tasked with sorting out her father’s house in the Yorkshire Dales. Expecting a quick visit with the estate agents and to wash her hands of the task, her hopes are dashed when she’s faced with grumpy local vet, Gil, who will do whatever it takes to prevent her selling up… While the two clash, Pippa slowly uncovers past family connections – and secrets – to Hartfell village, tying her to the community in ways she never imagined.

Inspiration & behind the scenes
Yorkshire Dales

Download the prequel and read on After 'The End' when you subscribe to my newsletter: